What should she do ?

Every single day she die for her mother
She knew it would tear her mother apart
For a decade she had suffered that unbearable pain
Everything she hided her tears, her fears, her truth, her pain, her anger
Now her truth is been knew by everyone.

But now what happened
She is scared or she is been getting mean
Her everything is been shown to this world and she did for her and younger onces.
Why does she did this
She is not asking anything from them
Why she had sacrificed her
Man in the house turned to be monster
She became the victim of him.


“Mother”

How could I define a mother.
A person who gave me birth.
A person who feed me since a day I born.
A person who raised me till now.
A person who packed my bags and lunches
A person who listened all abuses of the bad man
A person whom I made a friend
A person who had seen me going all my bad times.

Now your girl is in a playing field
Mother why you are so powerless
Please stand by her side
She had never expected her truth will be going to hold down by you
She is drowning every single moment
She smiling building herself unbreakable
She not a fearless guy she is too much afraid.

“yes I am hell sacred”

You turned and you had lost her
Stand by side of that monster
This is not her home anymore
She had given up on you
Her tears are her strength
Her breakdowns are her anger
She is dying even more don’t worry she will live
She is a creature wearing a skin of something she even don’t known
Confusion had been cleared
She had given up hope and support over her mother.

“yes I am hell sacred”

what should she do???

One thought on “What should she do ?

Leave a comment